Latest Products http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in Latest Products Sat, 01 Oct 2022 18:16:54 +0530 en-us http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in Asp 90 Activator Spreader Penetrator http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-90-activator-spreader-penetrator.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-90-activator-spreader-penetrator.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Asp 90 is a highly concentrated non – ionic Activator, spreader and penetrator Adjuvant for all crops and plants. Activator: It actives the spray deposits. Spreader: it is a super spreader surfactant that can quickly reduce the contact angle of spray solutions on plants/crops surfaces, thereby promoting increased surface coverage. It allows uniform spreading and wetting of spray deposits. It is eco- friendly, Biodegradable, safe and Non – phototoxic. Bhoomisudha Organic Fertilizer http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/bhoomisudha-organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/bhoomisudha-organic-fertilizer.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It Enhances Natural Immune System Of The Plants and promotes Healthy Growth In Plants. It increases Production, Quality And Quantity Of Crop and improves Nutritional Value Of Cultivating Soil. Crop Sudha Plant Growth Promoter http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/crop-sudha-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/crop-sudha-plant-growth-promoter.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Immunity Of Plant Increases After Gaining Adequate Amount Of Vitamins And Proteins. The Plant Doesn’t Affected By Disease And Resulting In Higher Crop Yield. And Also It Helps In Achieving Significantly Improved Quality Of Yield. There Is Wonderful Benefit Can Be Gained In Crops Like Vegetables, Fruits, Big Trees And Flowers. Cattle Sudha Solution http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/cattle-sudha-solution.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/cattle-sudha-solution.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It Reduces The Mental Stress Of Cattle. It Is Helpful For Under Feeding Cattle. It Improves The Nutrients In Animals. It Is Helpful In Various Dieses Of Cattle. It Improves The Health Of Cattle During Pregnancy. It Enhance Immune System In Animals. Original Waste Decomposer http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/original-waste-decomposer.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/original-waste-decomposer.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 #orginial waste decomposer#OWDC#TARAL waste decomposer#Liquid waste decomposer   Details : Highly concentrated culture Carbon fixing Eco friendly no harmful effect Prepare in 24 hours More powerful than old waste decomposer Thrishul T2 Pesticides http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/thrishul-t2-pesticides.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/thrishul-t2-pesticides.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 100 % organic Product Residue Free Can be used in export quality fruits and Vegetables. Certified organic product by NOCA as per NPOP standards.   Targeted Crops : It is effective for all Fruits & Vegetables crops, Floriculture crops, Cotton, Soyabean & Oil seeds, Paddy. Targeted pests : Aphids, Jassids, whitefly, and different types of sucking pest. 3B Black Bio Booster http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/3b-black-bio-booster.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/3b-black-bio-booster.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Provides a Food Sources For soil microbes, increasing their activity in mineralization and crop residue breakdown processes. Improves soil tilth and aggregation through improving aeration and water movement in the soil. Increases the soil’s Cation Exchange Capacity thus improving nutrient availability. Because it is amphoteric (neutralizes), it also impacts pH challenged acidic or alkaline soils, creating a more seed friendly environment, thus improving seed germination and viability. Crates nutrient bridge and displaces nutrients off of clay through electrostatic charges, making nutrients more plant available DOJ 80 Organic Fertilizer http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/doj-80-organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/doj-80-organic-fertilizer.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 By Using Doj-80 Ph Balance Of Soil Could Be Maintained and land become Soft And Loose. increases the Moisturization Of Soil and Number Of Walnuts. Rise In Bacteria Which Are Helpful To Plants. Amount Of Nutrients Transferred To The Upper Level Of The Soil. DNC 90 Organic Fertilizer http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/dnc-90-organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/dnc-90-organic-fertilizer.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It makes the soil fluffy and soft. it increases the fertility of the soil and increases the moisture carrying capacity of the land. it makes ph value of the soil alkaline. it destroys the cocoons of the pest present in the soil. it increases the number of bacteria which helps the plant growth. Crop Vitta Seaweed Gel Soil Conditioner http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/crop-vitta-seaweed-gel-soil-conditioner.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/crop-vitta-seaweed-gel-soil-conditioner.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It is a seaweed gel, which will conditionize the soil and increase the fertility of the soil. Usage of this will increase bio availablity of the nutrients in plant. It increases the higher crop yield. Cropvitta gel is the only product with all three plant growth harmonys which helps the growth of the plant in flowering stage, root formation and stem formation. According to the research cropvitta is unriched with more than 140 different kind of eco friendly bacteria, which helps in fixing nitrozen, phosphorus, potassium and all most all micro nutrients. Thrishul T1 Pesticides http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/thrishul-t1-pesticides.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/thrishul-t1-pesticides.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 100 % organic Product Residue Free Can be used in export quality fruits and Vegetables. Certified organic product by NOCA as per NPOP standards.   Targeted Crops : It is effective for all Fruits & Vegetables crops, Floriculture crops, Cotton, Soyabean & Oil seeds, Paddy. 150gms Dentosudha Tooth Paste http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/150gms-dentosudha-tooth-paste.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/150gms-dentosudha-tooth-paste.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stops bleeding gums Healthy teeth and mouth freshne Helps to reduce tooth decay Reduce the risk of oral disease Destroys harmful bacteria Gingivitis prevention   75gms Dentosudha Tooth Paste http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/75gms-dentosudha-tooth-paste.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/75gms-dentosudha-tooth-paste.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stops bleeding gums Healthy teeth and mouth freshne Helps to reduce tooth decay Reduce the risk of oral disease Destroys harmful bacteria Gingivitis prevention     25ml Tulsisudha Drops http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/25ml-tulsisudha-drops.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/25ml-tulsisudha-drops.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Reduce stress & anxiety Stimulate and vitalize the body Lower BP n cholesterol level Ease inflamat and joint pain BIT US Pack of 4 Beauty Soap http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/bit-us-pack-of-4-beauty-soap.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/bit-us-pack-of-4-beauty-soap.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nourish and maintain healthy skin Brightens up the complexion of all types of skin It acts as a proctive layer on the skin   ASP Luxurious Bath Soap http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-luxurious-bath-soap.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-luxurious-bath-soap.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It contains natural goodness of nature and it makes nourishing the skin It contains natural ingredients whych deeply cleanses the skin Anti aging  and healing agent Helpful to cure any kind of skin infection Good choice for common skin problems like acne and eczema ASP Aloe Glycerin Soap http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-aloe-glycerin-soap.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-aloe-glycerin-soap.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aloevera helps to heal sunburns  Aloevera extracts removes the wrinkles & gives the skin a young look It's acts as a anti aging  It helps to tighten skin DADAJI Painodex Oil http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/dadaji-painodex-oil.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/dadaji-painodex-oil.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It is very useful in muscular pain, joint pain, cevical pain, back pain and body pain Useful in all types of body ache Relieves pain and swelling       ASP Herbal Hair Oil http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-herbal-hair-oil.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-herbal-hair-oil.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It removes dandruff, stop brittleness of hair It makes hair shiny, soft, black and thick Relieves headache, soothes scalp Increases lenght of hair New hair growth is possible if due to Alopecia DADAJI Ayurvedic Hair Oil http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/dadaji-ayurvedic-hair-oil.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/dadaji-ayurvedic-hair-oil.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It removes dandruff, stop brittleness of hair It makes hair shiny, soft, black and thick Relieves headache, soothes scalp Increases lenght of hair It suitable for all types of skin DADAJI Natural Shampoo http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/dadaji-natural-shampoo.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/dadaji-natural-shampoo.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It helps in preventing hair damage and gives moisturizingeffect to make smoother, shinier and healthier It is natural, safe and effective It helps strengthening of hair and prevents splitting of hair It makes your hair softer ASP Herbal Shampoo http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/asp-herbal-shampoo.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It helps in preventing hair damage and gives moisturizingeffect to make smoother, shinier and healthier It is natural, safe and effective It helps strengthening of hair and prevents splitting of hair It makes your hair softer BIT US Sanitary Pads http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/bit-us-sanitary-pads.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/bit-us-sanitary-pads.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Anion emission band that neutralizes odors and maintains comfort levels. Biodegradable polymer gel which ensures effective fluid absorption, allowing the pads to stay dry all the time. Nontoxic glue, also used in the food industry for a better fit on the underwear. Additional protection on both sides, which prevents side leakage Large surface of organic cotton, for an instant-dry feeling and pleasant tactile sensation. Sterilized recyclable paper, which guide menstrual fluid towards the superabsorbent polymer center. Sterilized recyclable paper layer for extra protection. Base material that allow air to circulate, eliminating moisture and heat. Agricultural Products http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/agricultural-products.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/agricultural-products.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Daily Care Products http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/daily-care-products.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/daily-care-products.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed Supplement http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/cattle-feed-supplement.htm http://www.srisurabhinaturals.co.in/cattle-feed-supplement.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530